News

CAVALOR FEED AVAILABLE AT THE SOUTHERN EUROPEAN AND AMERICAN TOURS

Published: 2017-01-11

Good news for our clients all over the world: Cavalor® feed, supplements and care products will be available at the various tour locations in Southern Europe and the USA in the next coming months!

These are the tours in Southern Europe where Cavalor® will be available:

  • Costa del Sol Tour - Mijas, Malaga (07/02 - 26/03)
  • Mediterránea Tour - Oliva Nova, Valencia (07/02 - 23/04)
  • Sunshine Tour - Vejer de la Frontera, Cadiz (09/02 - 19/03)
  • Vilamoura Atlantic Tour - Vilamoura, Portugal (14/02 - 02/04)
  • Toscana Tour - Arezzo (14/03 - 16/04)

Attention: please note that orders must be communicated in time with regards to the delivery time. All orders will be delivered at the beginning of the tours and need to be transmitted to our local dealers before the start of the tours.

For Spain, please contact Coby Bolger - spain@cavalor.com - Cell +34 (649) 401 136

For the Arrezzo Tour in Italy, please take a delivery delay of one week into account. For all your orders, contact Andrea Montanaro - Italy@cavalor.com - Cell +39 335 361586 or Valentina Mariscotti  - Cell +39 335 361586

For the Vilamoura Atlantic Tour in Portugal, please contact Marta Lourenço - portugal@cavalor.com - Cell +351 239 983 599 or Ana Silva - Cell +351 916 874 659.

 

USA Tours

  • Winter Equestrian Festival (11/01 - 02/04)

A large supply will be available at Grand Prix Feed in Wellington. Therefore, you can go directly to the dealer without need to pre-order.

Adress: 13086 Pierson Rd., Wellington, FL 33414 (561) 792-1253

Contact Marion Cremer - marion@cavalor.net - Cell +1 305.810.9257 or Marybeth Mason - marybeth@cavalor.net - Cell +1 727-798-1730.

  • HITS Occala Winter Circuit (17/01 - 26/03)

Participants of the Ocala Winter Circuit can contact Newport Hay for all their Cavalor® needs: 101 SW 57th Ave., Ocala, FL 34474. Participants can also contact Cavalor® Sales Representative Koren Gately - koren@cavalor.net - Cell +1 352-348-7584.

  • HITS Thermal Desert Circuit (17/01 - 19/03)

Those riding at the Thermal Desert Circuit can find what they need at Desert Feed Bag: 83558 Avenue 45 # 1, Indio, CA 92201 - +1 760-342-6602. Participants can also contact Samantha Farmer - samantha@cavalor.net - Cell +1 916-214-8221 or Marybeth Mason - marybeth@cavalor.net - Cell +1 727-798-1730.


For more information or questions, do not hesitate to contact us via: info@cavalor.com

Documents